Magione

Default

Layouts

Magione, layout <default>

Default Layout

Magione Italy
Length: 2507 Run: clockwise Width: 11 Pitboxes: 18
Geotags: lat, lon
Tags: circuit, original, drift, Italy

Autodromo di Umbria


Sessions

This layout has been used in 100 sessions.

Race
Monday, November 28, 2022 10:06 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, November 28, 2022 9:49 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, November 28, 2022 8:56 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, November 28, 2022 8:37 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Saturday, November 26, 2022 8:25 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, November 26, 2022 8:03 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Friday, November 25, 2022 11:42 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, November 25, 2022 11:25 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, November 25, 2022 5:43 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Thursday, November 24, 2022 12:07 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 11:49 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, November 20, 2022 8:10 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, November 20, 2022 7:50 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Saturday, November 19, 2022 5:12 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, November 19, 2022 4:52 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, November 18, 2022 11:42 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 8:10 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 7:52 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 9:39 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 9:19 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, November 13, 2022 8:34 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, November 13, 2022 8:13 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, November 13, 2022 7:51 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, November 13, 2022 3:36 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, November 13, 2022 3:19 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, November 12, 2022 9:02 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Friday, November 11, 2022 8:31 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, November 11, 2022 8:12 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Thursday, November 10, 2022 8:37 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:21 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 6:49 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 5:33 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, November 7, 2022 7:09 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, November 7, 2022 6:50 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, November 7, 2022 6:31 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, November 6, 2022 1:32 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, November 6, 2022 1:14 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12:57 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Saturday, November 5, 2022 8:48 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, November 5, 2022 8:28 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Saturday, November 5, 2022 5:05 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, November 5, 2022 4:44 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, November 5, 2022 1:26 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, November 4, 2022 4:18 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 6:07 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 5:46 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 5:04 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 4:46 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, October 31, 2022 6:54 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, October 31, 2022 11:07 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, October 24, 2022 1:54 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, October 24, 2022 1:35 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:06 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, October 23, 2022 3:02 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, October 23, 2022 2:45 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, October 22, 2022 5:28 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:33 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:13 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, October 16, 2022 1:53 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Thursday, October 13, 2022 3:40 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Thursday, October 13, 2022 3:23 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 5:31 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, October 10, 2022 9:09 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, October 10, 2022 8:48 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, October 9, 2022 7:54 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Friday, October 7, 2022 5:25 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Friday, October 7, 2022 5:05 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, October 7, 2022 4:46 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, October 3, 2022 10:45 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, October 3, 2022 10:27 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, October 2, 2022 4:23 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Sunday, October 2, 2022 3:54 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, October 2, 2022 3:36 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Sunday, October 2, 2022 2:43 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Thursday, September 29, 2022 11:28 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Thursday, September 29, 2022 11:07 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:48 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Thursday, September 29, 2022 12:49 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Thursday, September 29, 2022 12:31 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 5:39 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 5:21 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, September 19, 2022 1:42 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, September 19, 2022 1:23 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, September 19, 2022 7:19 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, September 19, 2022 7:00 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:27 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:09 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Saturday, September 17, 2022 7:47 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, September 12, 2022 5:36 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Monday, September 12, 2022 5:16 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Monday, September 12, 2022 4:55 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Friday, September 2, 2022 10:38 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, September 2, 2022 10:21 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, September 2, 2022 8:03 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Friday, September 2, 2022 4:58 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Friday, September 2, 2022 4:40 AM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 5:23 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Race
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 2:14 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup

Qualifying
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 1:55 PM (UTC)

Mazda MX5 Cup